Keep your planner.
This one-time transfer replaces your old access with a username and password. Your saved work stays in the same account.
Your old credential and other signed-in sessions will stop working. Save your new sign-in before continuing.
This one-time transfer replaces your old access with a username and password. Your saved work stays in the same account.
Your old credential and other signed-in sessions will stop working. Save your new sign-in before continuing.